School Board » School Board

School Board

Board Member Town Represented Phone Number EMail Address Term Expires
Kim Jordan Kingfield 265 - 5014 kim_jordan@msad58.org 2020
Lynette Abbott Phillips 639 - 5329 lynette_abbott@msad58.org 2021
Lois Barker Strong 684 - 4832 lois_barker@msad58.org
2020
 
Jessica Cain Phillips 578 - 4232 jcain@msad58.org 2022
Karen Campbell Phillips 639 - 2002 kcampbell@msad58.org 2020
Cynthia Dixon Avon 639 - 4408 cynthia_dixon@msad58.org 2022
Paul Gardiner Avon 684 - 3394 paul_gardiner@msad58.org 2021
Stephen Hagerstrom Strong 860 - 0826 shagerstrom@msad58.org 2021
Serena Howard Strong 684 - 4453 showard@msad58.org 2022
Barbara Nickerson Kingfield 491 - 9158 bnickerson@msad58.org 2022
Nicole Norton
Phillips 639 - 2022 nicole.norton@msad58.org
2021
 
Kim Robinson Kingfield 265 - 4171 krobinson@msad58.org 2021
Julie Talmage Kingfield 265 - 4046 julie_talmage@msad58.org 2020
Jessie Stinchfield Strong 684 - 3613 jessie_stinchfield@msad58.org 2020
 
District Budget 2019-2019, Approved
School Board Workshop documents for 12.13.18
 
School Board Workshop documents for 11.29.18
 
School Board Workshop documents for 11.1.18:
 

School-Board-Workshop-2-Nov.-1-2018-1.pdf

Powerpoint presentation from 11.1.18 - Future Data Presentation-11.1.18.pdf

Board-Workshop Agenda-11.1.18-.pdf

2018-19 Budget
 
 
Board approved Budget: adopted budget at District budget meeting: $9,393,497
 
Formal Declaration of Amounts adopted at the District Budget Meeting on May 29th