Contact Information » Staff Directory - Mount Abram High School

Staff Directory - Mount Abram High School

Our Principal

Michelle Tranten

207 678-2701 EXT. 4101

Fax 207 678-2668
 
Our Assistant Principal & Athletic Director

Kristina Stevens

207 678-2701 EXT. 4103
 
Our Secretary

Katherine Vining

207 678-2701 EXT. 4100
Allen, Darren History & Economics dallen@msad58.org EXT 4215
Beacham, Karen Chorus kbeacham@msad58.org EXT 4231
Bean Jr, Merit Algebra & Geometry mbean@msad58.org EXT 4216
Bean, Sally Fine Arts sbean@msad58.org EXT 4219
Belanger, Andre Fabrication & Carpentry abelanger@msad58.org EXT 4227
Boone, Jacob Biology & Physics jboone@msad58.org EXT 4204
Chase, John Civics & Government jchase@msad58.org EXT 4218
Collins, Barbara Honors Math bcollins@msad58.org EXT 4211
Danala, James Exploratory Science jdanala@msad58.org EXT 4203
Ferris, Marla Writing & Composition mferris@msad58.org EXT 4209
Fiske, Thomas US History & Geography tfiske@msad58.org EXT 4217
Gould, Sara Special Education sgould@msad58.org EXT 4221
Haines, Amanda Guidance Secretary amanda_haines@msad58.org EXT 4106
Lawson, John Orchestra jlawson@msad58.org EXT 4231
London, Danielle Special Education dlondon@msad58.org EXT 4214
Mitman, Stephan Fine Arts smitman@msad58.org EXT 4333
Moretto, Francoi French Language fmoretto@msad58.org EXT 4207
Nickerson, Joanne Special Education jnickerson@msad58.org EXT 4208
Nickerson, John Special Education johnnickerson@msad58.org EXT 4221
Parrett, Stephen Spanish Language sparrett@msad58.org EXT 4212
Roy, Lanie Physical Education/Health lroy@msad58.org EXT 4220
Schuman, Tamara Guidance Counselor tschuman@msad58.org EXT 4101
Simmons, Shannon English ssimmons@msad58.org EXT 4206
Tanner, Brandy Honors Science btanner@msad58.org EXT 4205
Arms, Amy Physical Therapist aarms@msad58.org EXT 4221
Arms, Sonja Education Technician sarms@msad58.org EXT 4308
Compton, Karen Social Worker kcompton@msad58.org  
Dunn, Cortney Education Technician cdunn@msad58.org EXT 4221
Espeaignnette, Greta Adult Education gespeaignnette@msad58.org EXT 4226
Gamble, Dean Bus Driver dgamble@msad58.org EXT 4401
Haines, Amanda Data Specialist amanda_haines@msad58.org EXT 4314
Kenney, Briana Education Technician bkenney@msad58.org EXT 4221
Lopez, Allison Education Technician lopeza@msad58.org EXT 4221
Plog, Michael Custodian & Bus Driver mplog@msad58.org EXT 4401
Powell, Heather Education Technician hpowell@msad58.org EXT 4221
Pray, Steven Custodian & Bus Driver spray@msad58.org EXT 4401
Reed-Carrier, Sabrina Speech Therapist sreed@msad58.org EXT 4214
Romanoski, TJ Head Cook tjromanoski@msad58.org EXT 4320
Tech Help Desk Technician techhelp@msad58.org EXT 4302
Winter, Rose School Nurse rwinter@msad58.org EXT 4107
York, Joy Kitchen Staff jyork@msad58.org EXT 4234