Contact Information » Staff Directory - Strong Elementary School

Staff Directory - Strong Elementary School

Our Principal

Brenda Dwiggins
 
207 684-3521 EXT 2124

Fax 207 684-3340
 
Our Secretary

Jessica Merrill

207 684-3521 EXT 2123
Alton, Kylee Special Education K-4 kalton@msad58.org EXT 2117
Beacham, Karen Chorus kbeacham@msad58.org EXT 2140
Bracy, Erica Pre-School ebracy@msad58.org EXT 2129
Brittelli, Emily Grade 3 ebrittelli@msad58.org EXT 2118
Chase, Robin Reading rchase@msad58.org EXT 2126
Dunham, Candace Science 5-8 cadunham@msad58.org
EXT 2108
 
Lander, Lianne Grade 1 & 2 llander@msad58.org EXT 2127
Lawson, John Orchestra jlawson@msad58.org
EXT 2140
 
Mitman, Christina Grade 4 cmitman@msad58.org EXT 2119
Morrill, Wendy English 5-8 wmorrill@msad58.org EXT 2109
Newell, Shelby Grade 4 snewell@msad58.org EXT 2119
Phillips, Kerri Kindergarten kphillips@msad58.org EXT 2128
Polk, Crystal Social Studies 5-8 cpolk@msad58.org EXT 2102
Smith, Yolanda Math 5-8 ysmith@msad58.org EXT 2105
Stanley, Annette Special Education K-4 astanley@msad58.org EXT 2116
Thurlow, Anne Special Education 5-8 athurlow@msad58.org EXT 2110
Thomas, Diana Art dianathomas@msad58.org EXT 2132
Thompson, Kawika Physical Education kthompson@msad58.org EXT 2147
Withee, Jillian Pre-School jwithee@msad58.org EXT 2129
Arms, Amy Physical Therapist aarms@msad58.org EXT 2146
Compton, Karen Social Worker kcompton@msad58.org EXT 2130
Bilodeau, Tina Custodian & Bus Driver tbilodeau@msad58.org EXT 2111
Brown, Calandra Education Technician cbrown@msad58.org EXT 2110
Engwall, Rebecca Education Technician rbunch@msad58.org EXT 2117
Danala, Leah School Librarian ldanala@msad58.org EXT 2101
David, Richard Bus Driver rdavid@msad58.org EXT 2111
Ellis, Mark Custodian maellis@msad58.org EXT 2111
Glidden, Gisele Education Technician gglidden@msad58.org EXT 2116
Gould, Tammie Head Cook tammie_gould@msad58.org EXT 2134
Hammond, Kathy Physical Therapist khammond@msad58.org EXT 2116
Harnden, Terry Education Technician tharnden@msad58.org EXT 2131
Lane, Matthew Bus Driver malane@msad58.org EXT 2111
Lane, Rebecca Education Technician rlane@msad58.org EXT 2116
Love, Karin Education Technician klove@msad58.org
EXT 2110
Nye, Sara Education Technician snye@msad58.org EXT 2116
Pond, Wendy School Nurse wpond@msad58.org EXT 2120
Reed, Mary Education Technician mreed@msad58.org EXT 2117
Reed-Carrier, Sabrina Speech Therapist sreed@msad58.org EXT 2139
Richards, Heidi Education Technician hrichards@msad58.org EXT 2110
Ross, Melonie Education Technician melross@msad58.org EXT 2110
Scribner, Katherine Education Technician kscribner@msad58.org
EXT 2117
Taylor, Adrah Bus Driver ataylor@msad58.org EXT 2111
Tyler, Natasha Kitchen Staff ntyler@msad58.org EXT 2134
Viles, Kristi Education Technician kviles@msad58.org EXT 2117
Webber, Sharon Custodian swebber@msad58.org EXT 2111