Contact Information » Staff Directory - Kingfield Elementary School

Staff Directory - Kingfield Elementary School

Our Principal

Johanna Prince

207 265-4132 EXT 3222

Fax 207 265-2010
 
Our Secretary

Paula Coburn

207 265-4132 EXT 3221
Adams, Margaret English 5-8 madams@msad58.org EXT 3291
Badershall, Jodi Science 5-8 jbadershall@msad58.org EXT 3232
Bartlett, Johanna Special Education jbartlett@msad58.org EXT 3230
Beacham, Karen Music kbeacham@msad58.org EXT 3242
Bowen, Amanda Math 5-8 abowen@msad58.org EXT 3226
Bracy, Erica PreSchool ebracy@msad58.org EXT 3225
Deschennes, Annalise Grade 4 adeschenes@msad58.org EXT 3228
Hoisington, Melissa Grades 1 & 2 mhoisington@msad58.org
EXT 3231
Hughes, Jessica Grade 3 jhughes@msad58.org EXT3224
Kinney, Bonnie Reading bkinney@msad58.org EXT 3234
Lands, Tori Social Studies 5-8 tlands@msad58.org EXT 3292
Lawson, John Music jlawson@msad58.org EXT 3245
Luce, Erica Reading eluce@msad58.org EXT 3231
McKenzie, Tracey Special Education tmckenzie@msad58.org EXT 3229
Mitman, Stephan Art smitman@msad58.org EXT 3289
Warren, Selina Kindergarten sgwarren@msad58.org EXT 3228
Zamboni, Dustin J Physical Education dzamboni@msad58.org EXT 3243
Arms, Amy Physical Therapist aarms@msad58.org EXT 3239
Brown, Calandra Education Technician cbrown@msad58.org EXT 3225
Cockerham, Brenna School Librarian bcockerham@msad58.org
EXT 3286
Compton, Karen Social Worker kcompton@msad58.org EXT 3239
Frey, Carol Kitchen Staff cfrey@msad58.org EXT 3244
Harvell, Bernadette Speech Therapist bharvell@msad58.org EXT 3237
Hinkley, Pamela Custodian & Bus Driver phinkley@msad58.org EXT 3246
Lewald, Judith Education Technician jlewald@msad58.org EXT 3230
Maget, Jeffrey Bus Driver jmaget@msad58.org EXT 3246
Moore, Beverly Head Cook bmoore@msad58.org EXT 3244
Taliadoros, Christopher Custodian & Bus Driver ctaliadoros@msad58.org EXT 3246
Wilcox, Natalie Education Technician nwilcox@msad58.org EXT 3230