Contact Information » Staff Directory - Phillips Elementary School

Staff Directory - Phillips Elementary School

Our Principal

Jeffrey Pillsbury

207 639- 2909 EXT 5228

Fax 207 639-4139
 
Our Secretary

Kathy Howard

207 639- 2909 EXT 5221
Beacham, Karen Chorus kbeacham@msad58.org EXT 5285
Blood, Brook Kindergarten brooke_blood@msad58.org EXT 5232
Bredeau, Tami Grade 3 tbredeau@msad58.org EXT 5247
Galusha, Melissa Math 5-8 mgalusha@msad58.org EXT 5244
Guay, Nancy Special Education K-4 nguay@msad58.org EXT 5239
Harvell, Lance Social Studies 5-8 lharvell@msad58.org EXT 5245
Kinney, Bonnie Reading bkinney@msad58.org EXT 5240
Lawson, John
Orchestra
jlawson@msad58.org EXT 5285
Levesque, Nicole English 5-8 nlevesque@msad58.org EXT 5241
Mathieu, Danielle Reading dmathieu@msad58.org EXT 5226
McMullen, Casey Grade 4 cmcmullen@msad58.org EXT 5285
Olivieri, Philip Special Education 5-8 polivieri@msad58.org EXT 5243
Piekart, Thomas Science 5-8 tpiekart@msad58.org EXT 5237
Thomas, Diana Art dianathomas@msad58.org EXT 5229
Thompson, Kawika Physical Education kthompson@msad58.org EXT 5249
Wilkins, Amanda Grade 1 & 2 awilkins@msad58.org EXT 5231
Withee, Jillian B Pre-School jwithee@msad58.org EXT 5230
Zamboni, Dustin J Physical Education dzamboni@msad58.org EXT 5249
Arms, Amy Physical Therapist arms@msad58.org EXT 5234
Brown, Calandra Educational Technician cbrown@msad58.org EXT 5230
Compton, Karen Social Worker kcompton@msad58.org EXT 5221
Engwall, John Custodian jengwall@msad58.org EXT 5248
Fidler, Dawn Educational Technician dfidler@msad58.org EXT 5243
Harvell, Bernadette Speech Therapist bharvell@msad58.org EXT 5242
Lavoie, Melody
Bus Driver
mlavoie@msad58.org EXT 5248
Pond, Dawna Educational Technician dfpond@msad58.org EXT 5239
Rollins, Alyssa
Educational Technician arollins@msad58.org EXT 5239
Ross, Jessica Educational Technician jross@msad58.org EXT 5243
Russell, Deborah School Nurse drussell@msad58.org EXT 5277
Shaw, Susan Head Cook sshaw@msad58.org EXT 5225
Stevens, Sibyl School Librarian sstevens@msad58.org EXT 5290
Therrien, Margaret Educational Technician mtherrien@msad58.org EXT 5239
Thompson, Kiana Educational Technician kiana_thompson@msad58.org EXT 5239
White, Kristy Educational Technician klwhite@msad58.org EXT 5239
White, Betty Custodian & Bus Driver bettyw@msad58.org EXT 5248